Skip to main content
2021 Wealth Tax practical guide.

Regional discounts

In the current financial year, the following regional discounts on the share of Wealth Tax have been established, which may be applied by taxpayers resident in their respective territories who meet the conditions and requirements established by the corresponding autonomous regulations, which are indicated below in each case.

  1. Autonomous Community of Aragón
  2. Autonomous Community of Asturias
  3. Autonomous Community of the Balearic Islands
  4. Autonomous Community of Catalonia
  5. Community of Madrid